Success Stories… Click to Listen!

Jill & Adam

John Gibson

Kathy & Jack

Heather & Terrence

Megan Parnell

Shari Baumann

Sonia & Darrell

Pat McGowan
We put our house on the market one morning and had a contract that very afternoon!
— Larry and Jane Clark, Prosper TX
Client Reviews & Recommendations
Add Your Recommendation Average Rating: Top Rating
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: mh – Dallas Date: 05/30/2014 11:05:40 AM
Comments: Many thanks to my hard-working and brilliant realtor, Claire Cavalieri. The house is sold for more than I would have dreamed and there was even a bit of a bidding war at the end!
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: jk – Dallas Date: 07/07/2014 2:50:01 PM
Comments: Claire Cavalieri sold our home within 48 hours…..I could stop right there, but she knows her stuff and is a joy to work with. She has an excellent feel for the marketplace, and her suggestions, specifically on staging our home for sale, were spot on. She was with us every step of the way, and in fact, she connected us with an agent in Florida where we just purchased our new home. We couldn’t be happier.
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: jr – Dallas Date: 01/13/2014 9:10:21 AM
Comments: Claire did an excellent job in accomplishing the sale of our house in 4 days through her excellent skills at pricing, marketing, and negotiating. Her knowledge of the market was critical to our achieving results. We highly recommend her services.
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: sck – Dallas (Prestonwood) Date: 10/16/2013 4:10:02 PM
Comments: My wife and I were both very happy with our home selling experience with Claire. Everything from pricing, to marketing, to negotiation, she was extremely professional and always quick to communicate. We highly recommend Claire to all our family, friends and colleagues.
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: at – Dallas Date: 07/27/2013 8:16:10 AM
Comments: Claire did a great job in finding a house for me. After our first meeting she knew exactly what I was looking for and and found it. As a first time buyer, she was very helpful and walked me through the processes and educated me very well. Her industry knowledge it vast and insight about areas in Dallas is very good. She is very professional and business minded in her approach. Her industry contacts are terrific.
In short, I recommend her as an agent for everyone looking for a house in Dallas.
Thanks Claire!
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: wd – Dallas Date: 12/30/2012 1:16:07 PM
Comments: Claire is wonderful. We were not quite ready to sell our home, but she was nice enough to spend her time viewing our property and giving information of things that needed to be done prior to putting our home on the market When the time comes to sell, you may rest assured Claire will be the one to get the listing!
-Winfield Deming
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: sh – Dallas Date: 10/17/2012 1:01:14 PM
Comments: Thanks so much with your help selling our house in Prestonwood. It was a great experience and I truly believe we got more money for our house because we listed with you.
-Scot & Joni Harris
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: nt – Dallas Date: 10/14/2012 1:07:24 PM
Comments: We were very impressed with Claire’s knowledge of the market, assistance in the preparation of our house for sale and professionalism shown during negotiations that allowed our home to be sold so quickly and at pricing that we were very satisfied with. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell a house.
-The Tortorice’s
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: mp – NJ Date: 10/11/2012 1:32:21 PM
Comments: Claire supported me in purchasing and selling my first home! When I began looking at homes 5 years ago to buy, Claire took the time to listen to my wants and needs. She found me the perfect home! Recently, I moved out of state. During this stressful time of moving and selling my house, Claire put me at ease. She took care of all the details, had a knack for staging and marketing my home to sell, and kept in constant communication throughout the process. Claire is honest, a hard worker and is professional. She is more than my realtor, but is someone I can call my friend.
-Megan Parnell
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: db, OKC Date: 10/8/2012 2:05:09 PM
Comments: Claire’s recommendations were very professional. She did everything she said she would in a timely fashion. We followed all her suggestions and our house sold for the asking price in one day. We happily recommend her.
-L and D Bernstein
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: kc – Dallas Date: 10/5/2012 2:26:59 PM
Comments: Claire was professional and knowledgeable throughout every part of our house selling process. She knew very well how to market the house to help us get an offer in just two days, and then to smoothly guide us through the rest of the steps to our closing. She is an expert!
-Katie Cubeta
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: cb – Dallas Date: 12/3/2011 10:15:44 AM
Comments: Claire did everything we needed to sell our house. Helped with service people to do some updates and found our buyer. She was on top of every aspect of the sale. Would definitely recommend her–made our experience painless.
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: SLT – Dallas Date: 10/18/2011 1:26:14 PM
Comments: Thanks to Claire’s database of realtors and buyers, we had two offers on our house before it even went onto the MLS! We ended up with a contract at the asking price and a backup contract that was over asking price. Claire’s attention to detail, follow up, and knowledge of the market make her a GREAT realtor. I would recommend her to any of my friends and will hire her the next time I need her services!!!
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: NJ – Dallas Date: 8/1/2011 1:00:37 PM
Comments: Claire did an outstanding job marketing our home. She didn’t just list our home. She put in a lot of time and effort upfront to be sure she brought us buyers and it really paid off. We received an offer from qualified buyers the very day she launched our listing!
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: PCH – Plano Date: 3/28/2011 12:31:30 PM
Comments: Claire was very helpful in my house-purchasing experience! She was able to help me find the perfect property quickly and then act on it to win the deal. She was a great assistance to me throughout the entire process, especially with paperwork and forms and such, and she kept the developments moving consistently, even when the selling agent seemed not quite as prepared.
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: RM – Dallas Date: 3/24/2011 9:28:20 AM
Comments: We met Claire at an open house and knew right away she was the realtor for us. She is very professional and helped us stay positive when we experienced an underwriting problem. She was a delight to work with – we would certainly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a property.
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: pd – Dallas Date: 3/23/2011 8:57:08 PM
Comments: Claire did an excellent job, from my perspective, of representing her clients, the buyers. At the same time, she was very easy for me to work with as the seller and helped make sure that our transaction stayed on track all the way through the close.
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: BT – Dallas Date: 2/17/2011 12:59:14 PM
Comments: Claire has a wonderful balance of knowledge, patience, and readiness. As a first time home buyer, she did a great job making us feel comfortable with the process, and she wasn’t afraid to speak up in order to prevent us from buying the wrong house.
I have already recommended her to my friends, and will continue to do so. Thanks Claire!
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: hs – Dallas Date: 1/22/2011 8:30:27 PM
Comments: If you are buying or selling (especially in the Prestonwood area), Claire is definitely the one to go to. She had great advice regarding the sale of our home and we had a buyer in less than two weeks. She goes above and beyond what I’ve seen in other realtors.
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: sb – Dallas Date: 1/20/2011 6:55:22 PM
Comments: Claire is an EXCELLENT agent who listed and sold my house in 10 days, above asking price and with two back-up contracts! How is that possible? When you hire an over achieving professional like Claire who’s punctual to meet launch dates and aggressive in her marketing approach… that’s how! Claire is “on spot” with her staging recommendations and marketing strategy. The brochure and sideshow she prepared to highlight my house even made me wonder why I was selling such a wonderful home! Claire is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: JJ – McKinney Date: 1/18/2011 2:09:53 PM
Comments: Claire did a great job helping us find our home. She knew exactly what we were looking for and I think we found the perfect house for our family. We would for sure use her again for either selling or buying.
Rating: Average Rating Rated By: JB – Dallas Date: 1/17/2011 11:13:28 AM
Comments: One of the reasons we chose to work with Claire was her obvious knowledge and expertise in selling homes in the neighborhood we had chosen. She is very professional, punctual and detail-oriented, which are all of the qualities needed in a good agent. We are very happy with our home and appreciative of the smooth process in getting everything done. While we may have had differences of opinion with Claire, she was quick to answer questions and address concerns to ensure a positive outcome.
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: JC – Prosper Date: 1/12/2011 3:55:31 PM
Comments: When we decided to put our house on the market, we decided to choose our neighbor and friend, Claire Cavalieri. We knew she would be good but were happily surprised that she was fantastic!
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: mp – Richardson Date: 1/12/2011 3:26:14 PM
Comments: Claire helped me purchase my first home. She took the time to listen and help guide me into finding the perfect place to live. Claire continues to stay in touch via emails and not only was my agent but now is a friend. When looking for my next home, Claire will be the first person I call.
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: ks – Dallas Date: 1/6/2011 11:48:09 AM
Comments: What a fantastic job you have done for us for both houses! You were responsive, educated on the market, listened to us and provided excellent service. We appreciated your time and keeping us posted every step of the way on both closings. You are an asset to your firm. We highly recommend you. Feel free to forward this note to your manager.
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: kd – Dallas Date: 11/29/2010 2:32:49 PM
Comments: Claire worked tirelessly to help us find exactly what we wanted even though we keep changing our minds. She listens!
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: gc – Dallas Date: 1/6/2009 12:59:59 PM
Comments: Claire helped us both sell and buy in the past year. She sold our home in less than 2 weeks and negotiated nearly full price and enabled us to lease back the house until we found a new one. We were looking for a very specific house in a limited area which she located for us the moment it became available. We love it. We think Claire did a super job for us and we certainly recommend her to everyone. We really liked working with her on all levels.
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: SB – Frisco Date: 1/27/2007 9:09:13 AM
Comments: Claire has been Great! She is very professional and gets the job done. I highly recommend her for your real estate needs! Steve in Frisco
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: jtg – Dallas Date: 1/24/2007 8:37:45 PM
Comments: Claire is great. She helped me quickly narrow my search and find exactly what I needed in under a week. As a first time buyer, Claire helped me understand some of the confusing terminology in the purchase process; thus allowing me to find an investment right for me without getting tripped up by the small print.
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: ck – Plano Date: 1/24/2007 7:50:01 AM
Comments: Claire helped me buy and sell a property. She is prompt, professional, and business minded. I highly recommend her to anyone trying to buy or sell.
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: RH – McKinney Date: 1/23/2007 5:17:07 PM
Comments: Claire was able to sell our house in just a few weeks, after our first realtor wasn’t able to sell it for five months. Claire is extremely professional. I highly recommend Claire because she goes the extra mile. If you are looking to buy or sell a home, Claire should be your agent.
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: LG – Frisco Date: 1/23/2007 10:40:07 AM
Comments: Claire was very helpful during our home-buying experience. It was our first home, so we relied on her greatly during the process, and she was very attentive to our needs. We had to change the contract several times, but Claire stayed with it and made sure the process went smoothly.
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: sd – Plano Date: 1/22/2007 8:18:30 PM
Comments: Prompt, friendly, attention to our wants and needs, and not pushy one bit. She was the first Realtor willing to help me with a lease, all the other Realtors I contacted never got back to me once they found out I needed a lease. Now Claire is helping us find our first home.
Rating: Top Rating Rated By: jdb – Dallas Date: 1/22/2007 6:19:25 PM
Comments: Great attention to details. Shows home in most positive light. Provides great feedback on minor changes that help house marketability. Her flair for the creative made the house look its best in pictures and in real life. Found my new home with exactly what I was looking for.